Kontakt

Anruf

SMS

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind immer für Sie da! Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Gerhard Aigner

Geschäftsführung

Tel.:+43 (1) 812 22 32 - 10

Mobil:+43 676-882 32 100

E-Mail:gerhard.aigner@sanierer.at

Ing. Sabine Aigner

Geschäftsleitung

Tel.:+43 (1) 812 22 32 - 28

Mobil:+43 676-882 32 500

E-Mail:sabine.aigner@sanierer.at

Roman Guggenberger

Bereichsleitung

Tel.:+43 (1) 812 22 32 - 60

Mobil:+43 676-882 32 700

E-Mail:roman.guggenberger@sanierer.at

Ing. Christian Kopetzky

Baumeister

Mobil:+43 699-172 39 059

Ing. Gerald Zengerer

Bauleitung

Tel.:+43 (1) 812 22 32 - 40

Mobil:+43 676-882 32 770

E-Mail:gerald.zengerer@sanierer.at

Roman Schlaffer

Projektleitung

Mobil:+43 676-882 32 660

E-Mail:roman.schlaffer@sanierer.at

Roswitha Werner

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.:+43 (1) 812 22 32 - 20

E-Mail:roswitha.werner@sanierer.at

Markus Gleissner

Disposition

Tel.:+43 (1) 812 22 32 - 50

Mobil:+43 676-882 32 300

E-Mail:disposition@sanierer.at

Manfred Fletzberger

Außendienst

Mobil:+43 676-882 32 220

E-Mail:manfred.fletzberger@sanierer.at